Feel at home in Burghausen

Our hotel – family-owned for generations

Hotel Bayerischer Hof has been family-owned for generations, “homeliness” is a tradition here: Feel at home here!

Cosseted, spoilt with comfort and food, you soon forget about your day-to-day life.
Whether it’s the Medieval castle or historical town square, you will love our hotel’s exceptional location!

Sleep in comfortable rooms with stunning views over Burghausen’s town square or historic Burghausen Castle, which is the longest castle in the world at the same time. A leisurely breakfast after a comfortable night at our hotel sets you up for the day to experience Burghausen to the full with all its sights.

For your information, all our tap water runs through a GRANDER® water revitalisation device.

We look forward to you visiting us.

Room amenities

Our rooms, classified as 3 star by Dehoga, have:

BATH / SHOWER / TOILET

Own bathroom – shower or bath/toilet

Free Wifi

Free wireless Internet (WiFi) once registered

Entertainment

TV with
HD channels

Accessoires

Desk,
safe and phone

WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOU VISITING US!

Booking a room

Single room

Single room with breakfast buffet
(for 1 person/night)

EUR 79,00

Double room

Double room with breakfast buffet
(for 2 people/night)

EUR 99,00

Three bed room

Three bed room with breakfast buffet
(for 3 people/night)

EUR 119,00

Please use the contact form. below for family rooms and group enquiries. The fields marked with an asterisk* are mandatory fields.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

EATING WITH PLEASURE

Our restaurant

Traditional old Bavarian hospitality is harmoniously blended with typical Bavarian treats, grilled dishes and seasonal specialities here. In the dining rooms you will find space for up to 95 guests, including a side room for up to 35 people and a large beer garden in the middle of the historic town square.

We will be happy to put together a quote for your event such as family celebrations, birthdays, weddings, Christmas parties, business dinners and club celebrations. We have special offers for groups and coach parties. We serve beers from the “Hacker Pschorr Brauerei München“, international wines, soft drinks and coffee.

hacker-pschorr

Regionalism and a personal relationship with our suppliers is important to us, in some cases we have been buying our products from the same supplier for several decades.
Our opening hours: every day from 9.00 a.m. to 12 midnight – closed on Tuesdays

We look forward to you visiting us!

Your hosts
The Höcketstaller Family

ACTIVITIES AND RELAXATION

Leisure and the surrounding area

TIME IS TOO PRECIOUS TO GO HOME

Where else can you swim in a lake with a castle backdrop? Where else do cycle and hiking paths start right in the middle of town? Where does sport offer so much adventure: swimming in a competition stadium, football and tennis in an exemplary sports park, fishing or riding in unspoilt nature? Golfers find two stunning courses on offer, mini golfers have a picturesque course below Burghausen Castle.

Anyone who doesn’t want to exert themselves, can take a boat trip with the Plätte or a bike ride, make use of the “culture on offer” or simply do whatever they fancy. Which is why we’re celebrating at the merry “Mai-Wies’n” festival. We’re going to come to the Burgfest again. But we might even be back a bit sooner . . .

Highlights in the festival calendar: International Jazz Week, the Great Historic Castle FestivalBridge Festival and the Castle Christmas.

Paradise for “water lovers”: Lake Wöhrsee lidooutdoor pool and an indoor pool with sauna complex

(Photo source: Burghauser Touristik)

Link: Tourismus Burghausen

CONTACT FORM

Get in contact with us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

LEGAL NOTICE

Liability and responsibility

Responsible for content

Hotel Bayerischer Hof
Peter Höcketstaller e. K.

Stadtplatz 45-46, D-84489 Burghausen
Phone: +49 8677 9784 0
Fax: +49 8677  9784 40

Owner: Peter Höcketstaller

VAT ID no: DE257767297
Traunstein District Court HRA 870
Burghausen Tax Office

Licensing authority: Burghausen Town

Internet: www.bayerischer-hof-burghausen.de
Email: info@bayerischer-hof-burghausen.de

European Commission platform for the online settlement of disputes:
http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

Image material:
Burghauser Touristik GmbH,
Stadtplatz 99, D-84489 Burghausen

Liability

Liability for content

Our website content has been created with the greatest care. However, we do not provide any guarantee that the content is correct, complete and up-to-date. Acc. to Art. 7 Para. 1 TMG, as a service provider we are responsible under general law for our own content on this website. However, acc. to Art. 8 to 10 TMG, as a service provider we are not obligated to monitor any sent or saved third party information or look into any circumstances that suggest any legal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information under general law remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the time we receive notice of a specific infringement. If any infringements become evident, this content will be removed immediately.

Liability for links

Our website includes links to third party external websites whose content we do not have any influence over. As a result, we cannot accept any responsibility for this third party content. The respective provider or operator of these pages is responsible for the content of the linked sites. The linked sites were checked for possible infringements of law at the time the links were created. Illegal content was not identified at the time the links were created. However, it is not reasonable to expect us to permanently check the content of linked sites without specific indication of an infringement. If any infringements become evident, these kinds of links will be removed immediately.

Copyright

Copyright

The content and works provided by the website provider on these pages are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, adaptation, dissemination or any kind of utilisation outside the borders of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this website are only permitted for private and not commercial use. If the content of this website was not created by the operator, the third party’s copyrights must be observed.

Third party content will be specifically labelled as such. If you should notice a copyright infringement despite this, we would kindly ask you to inform us. If any infringements become evident, this kind of content will be removed immediately.

Privacy policy

Data privacy

The use of our website is generally possible without having to provide any personal details. If personal details are collected on our pages (for example, name, address or email addresses), this is always done on a voluntary basis, as far as possible. This data is not disclosed to third parties without your express consent.

Please note that the transfer of data on the Internet (e.g. with communication by email) may have security gaps and vulnerabilities. It is not possible to fully protect data against access by third parties.

The use of contact data published as part of the legal notice by third parties to send advertising and information material that was not expressly requested is expressly objected to. The operators of sites expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event that unsolicited advertising information is sent, for example by spam emails.

Cookies

This website uses cookies, i.e. text files that are stored on your computer. Permanent cookies recognise that your computer has already connected to a website once before, “session cookies” save the last viewed websites. “Session cookies” are deleted at the end of the session. Using cookies in the form chosen by us does not result in any disadvantages for you. You can generally accept or reject the placing, i.e. saving of cookies by adjusting your browser settings.

Programming

CSE Kraus & Straubinger

Klausenstraße 29, 84489 Burghausen
Phone: +49 8677 9883 0
Fax: +49 8677 9883 20
Internet: http://www.cse-online.de
Email: mail@cse-online.de

Wohlfühlen in Burghausen

Unser Hotel – seit Generationen im Familienbesitz

Das Hotel Bayerischer Hof ist seit Generationen im Familienbesitz, „familiär“ hat bei uns Tradition: Hier fühlen Sie sich wie zu Hause!

Umsorgt, verwöhnt von Komfort und Küche, vergessen Sie schnell den Alltag. Ob mittelalterliche Burg oder historischer Stadtplatz – von der außergewöhnlichen Lage unseres Hotels werden Sie begeistert sein!

Schlafen Sie in komfortablen Zimmern mit herrlichen Ausblicken auf den Burghauser Stadtplatz oder der historischen Burghauser Burg, die zugleich die längste Burganlage der Welt ist. Ein ausgedehntes Frühstück nach einer gemütlichen Nacht in unserem Hause macht Sie fit, Burghausen mit all seinen Sehenswürdigkeiten voll und ganz zu erleben.

Zur Ihrer Information unser gesamtes Leitungswasser läuft durch ein GRANDER®-Wasserbelebungsgerät.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Zimmerausstattung

Unsere Zimmer – 3 Sterne Dehoga klassifiziert – sind ausgestattet mit:

Bad / Dusche / WC

Eigenes Bad – Dusche oder Badewanne / WC

Freies Wifi

Wireless-Internet (Wifi) kostenfrei nach Anmeldung

Unterhaltung

TV mit
HD-Programmen

Accessoires

Schreibtisch,
Safe und Telefon

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Zimmerreservierung

Einzelzimmer

Einzelzimmer mit Frühstücksbuffet
(für 1 Person/Nacht)

79,00 EUR

Doppelzimmer

Doppelzimmer mit Frühstücksbuffet
(für 2 Personen/Nacht)

99,00 EUR

Dreibettzimmer

Dreibettzimmer mit Frühstücksbuffet
(für 3 Personen/Nacht)

119,00 EUR

Für Familienzimmer und Gruppenanfragen verwenden Sie bitte das untenstehende Kontaktformular. Die mit einem * gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.
  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Essen mit Genuss

Unser Wirtshaus

Hier harmoniert traditionelle altbayerische Gastlichkeit mit typisch Bayerischen Schmankerln, Grillgerichten und Saisonspezialitäten. In den Gasträumen finden Sie Platz für bis zu 95 Gästen, davon ein Nebenzimmer für bis zu 35 Personen und einen großen Biergarten mitten am historischen Stadtplatz.

Gerne stellen wir für Ihren Anlass wie: Familienfeiern, Geburtstage, Hochzeiten, Weihnachtsfeiern, Betriebsessen und Vereinsfeiern ein Angebot zusammen. Für Gruppen- und Busreisen haben wir spezielle Angebote. Ausgeschenkt werden gepflegte Biere von der „Hacker Pschorr Brauerei München“, internationale Weine, alkoholfreier Getränke und Kaffee.

hacker-pschorr

Regionalität und ein persönlicher Bezug zu unseren Lieferanten ist uns wichtig, teilweise beziehen wir unsere Produkte einige Jahrzehnte von demselben.
Unsere Öffnungszeiten: täglich 9.00 Uhr bis 24.00 Uhr – Dienstag Ruhetag

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Ihre Gastgeber
Familie Höcketstaller

Aktivitäten und Erholung

Freizeitangebote und Umgebung

DIE ZEIT IST ZU SCHADE UM HEIMZUFAHREN

Wo sonst baden wir in einem See mit Burgkulisse? Wo sonst beginnen Rad- und Wanderwege mitten in der Stadt? Wo bietet Sport so viel Erlebnis: Schwimmen im Wettkampfstadion, Fußball und Tennis im vorbildlichen Sportpark, Fischen oder Reiten in unberührter Natur? Golfern bieten sich zwei herrliche Plätze, Mini-Golfern eine malerische Anlage unterhalb der Burg von Burghausen.

Wer sich nicht anstrengen will, fährt mit dem Boot, der Plätte oder dem Fahrrad, nutzt die Kulturangebote oder tut einfach das, wonach ihm der Sinn steht. Deshalb feiern wir auf der fröhlichen Mai-Wies’n. Zum Burgfest kommen wir wieder. Könnte aber auch sein, dass es früher wird . . .

Höhepunkte im Feste-Kalender: Internationale JazzwocheGroßes Historisches BurgfestBrückenfest und Burgweihnacht.

Ein Eldorado für „Wasserratten“: Wöhrsee-Strandbad, Freibad und ein Erlebnisbad mit Saunalandschaft.

(Fotoquelle: Burghauser Touristik)

Link: Tourismus Burghausen

Kontaktformular

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Impressum

Haftung und Verantwortlicher

Inhaltl. Verantwortlicher

Hotel Bayerischer Hof
Peter Höcketstaller e. K.

Stadtplatz 45-46, D-84489 Burghausen
Telefon: +49 8677 9784 0
Telefax: +49 8677  9784 40

Inhaber: Peter Höcketstaller

UST-Id Nr: DE257767297
Amtsgericht Traunstein HRA 870
Finanzamt Burghausen

Genehmigungsbehörde: Stadt Burghausen

Internet: www.bayerischer-hof-burghausen.de
E-Mail: info@bayerischer-hof-burghausen.de

Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung der Europäischen Kommission:
http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

Bildmaterial:
Burghauser Touristik GmbH,
Stadtplatz 99, D-84489 Burghausen

Haftung

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet.

Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Datenschutz

Datenschutz

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z. B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.

Cookies

Auf diesem Internetauftritt werden Cookies, d.h. Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer hinterlegt werden, verwendet. Dauerhafte Cookies erkennen, dass Ihr PC schon einmal eine Verbindung zu einem Webangebot hatte, „Session Cookies“ speichern zuletzt angesehene Angebote. „Session Cookies“ werden nach Ende der Sitzung gelöscht. Durch den Einsatz der Cookies in der von uns gewählten Gestalt, entstehen Ihnen keine Nachteile. Sie können das Setzen, d.h. Speichern von Cookies durch entsprechende Einstellungen Ihres Browsers generell akzeptieren oder ausschließen

Programmierung

CSE Kraus & Straubinger

Klausenstraße 29, 84489 Burghausen
Telefon: +49 8677 9883 0
Telefax: +49 8677 9883 20
Internet: http://www.cse-online.de
E-Mail: mail@cse-online.de